Moscow, 4th Syromyatnichesky Lane 1/8,
building 9, entrance 22 CCA Winzavod

Working hours: Tuesday-Sunday from 12.00 to 20.00

ABOUT GALLERY

ARTIS GALLERY is a modern art gallery introducing young artists from Russia. It is located on the territory of WINZAVOD  Contemporary Art Center and it has been open to the public since September, 2017. We are a permanent partner of the Association of designers and interior decorators, as well as ARTIS PROJECT, a non-commercial project promoting contemporary art in Russia.

One of the main activities of the gallery is promotion of young Russian artists in the local and international art markets. Currently, we cooperate with more than 60 artists from Moscow, St.-Petersburg, Kazan, Novokuznetsk, Irkutsk, Krasnoyarsk, and other cities. The main criterion we use to select the artists is their contemporary individuality that is manifested in various media: painting, graphics, digital printing, photography, and installation.

ARTIS GALLERY holds more than 10 exhibitions annually at the main site in WINZAVOD, and takes part in the international art fairs, mostly in Europe. In 2019 the ARTIS GALLERY artists will participate in the Affordable ArtFair in Milan, in 2018 their exposition was demonstrated at COSMOSCOW 2018.

The gallery is also presented at ARTNET – one of the largest online resources of modern artworks sale and purchase.

MENUMENU

Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический пер., д 1/8,
стр.9, подъезд 22 ЦСИ «Винзавод»

Режим работы: вторник-воскресенье с 12.00 до 20.00

Москва, 4-й Сыромятнический пер., д 1/8,
стр.9, подъезд 22 ЦСИ «Винзавод»

Режим работы: вторник-воскресенье с 12.00 до 20.00

MENUMENU

О ГАЛЕРЕЕ

ARTIS GALLERY – галерея современного искусства, представляющая молодых художников из России. Находится на территории Центра Современного Искусства ВИНЗАВОД, открыта для публики с сентября 2017 года. Постоянный партнер Ассоциации дизайнеров и декораторов интерьера и некоммерческого проекта по продвижению современного искусства ARTIS PROJECT.

Одно из основных направлений работы галереи – продвижение молодых российских авторов на отечественном и международном арт-рынках. Сейчас с нами сотрудничают более 60 художников из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Казани, Новокузнецка, Иркутска, Красноярска и других городов. Главный критерий отбора художников – их современная индивидуальность, проявляющаяся в различных стилях: живопись, графика, цифровая печать, фотография, инсталляция.

ARTIS GALLERY проводит более 10 выставок в год на основной площадке на ВИНЗАВОДЕ, принимает участие в международных арт-ярмарках, в первую очередь европейских. В 2019 году художники ARTIS GALLERY будут участвовать в ярмарке в Милане, в 2018 году их экспозиция была показана в рамках COSMOSCOW 2018.

Галерея также присутствует на постоянной основе на одном из крупнейших онлайн ресурсов по продаже и покупке современного искусства – ARTNET.